If it is good, remember it. If it is bad, learn from it.

We build a lot of experiences and memories. From now on, let’s build a lot more memories and experiences.

[…] We’ll do good.

[…] I don’t know how we were in 2016, but we will do good in 2017. Let’s do good […]”

– B.I (iKON)

B.I once again made me realized things: no matter how I did last year, what matters now is that I can (once again) do good this year; that drowning from the bad things that happened won’t do any good to me, so I just rather learn from it and continue on making a lot more experiences and memories that will definitely help me in my future.

LIFE GOES ON. 🙂

Leave a Reply

